Center for Language Engineering

 
 



 

 

KICS
KICS-UET


 
  اُردو / English  
 

[ Introduction ] [ Facilities ] [ Library ] [ People ]

 
   
  People

   
 
Head
 
  Dr. Sarmad Hussain Professor & Head, CLE sarmad.hussain@kics.edu.pk
 
Consultant
  Dr. Agha Ali Raza Assistant Professor, ITU agha.ali.raza@gmail.com
  Hina Khalid Assistant Professor, UET hina.khalid@kics.edu.pk
  Inamullah Member Executive Council, CLAN (Coalition for Language Advocacy and Networking) torwalpk@yahoo.com
  Dr. Kashif Javed Assistant Professor, UET kashif.javed@kics.edu.pk
  Dr. Mehreen Saeed Associate Professor, FAST-NU mehreen.saeed@nu.edu.pk
  Shafiq ur Rehman Associate Professor, UCP shafiq.rahman@nu.edu.pk
  Dr. Tania Habib Assistant Professor, UET tania.habib@kics.edu.pk
 
Research Staff
  Abdul Hafeez Punjabi Transcriber sulaikh@gmail.com
  Ali Farooq Research Officer ali.farooq@kics.edu.pk
  Asad Mustafa Research Associate asad.mustafa@kics.edu.pk
  Ashok Kumar Khatri Sindhi Transcriber ashokkumark60@gmail.com  
  Benazir Mumtaz Research Officer benazir.mumtaz@kics.edu.pk
  Ehsan ul Haq Senior Research Officer ehsan.ulhaq@kics.edu.pk
  Farah Adeeba Senior Research Officer farah.adeeba@kics.edu.pk
  Fatima Fayyaz Persian Proof Reader aabogill11@yahoo.com
  Hafsa Qadir Research Associate hafsa.qadir@kics.edu.pk
  Ihsan Ali Sindhi Transcriber ihsan_laghari@hotmail.com
  Javairia Khalid Research Officer javairia.khalid@kics.edu.pk
  Muhammad Ramzan Turk Sindhi Transcriber mramzanturk@yahoo.pk
  Qurat ul Ain Akram Assistant Manager Research ainie.akram@kics.edu.pk
  Saadia Ambreen Research Officer saadia.ambreen@kics.edu.pk
  Saba Urooj Senior Research Officer saba.urooj@kics.edu.pk
  Sahar Rauf Research Associate sahar.rauf@kics.edu.pk
  Samar Haider Research Officer samar.haider@kics.edu.pk
  Sana Shams Manager Research sana.shams@kics.edu.pk
  Syed Waqar-ul-Hassan Punjabi Transcriber waqar22d61@gmail.com
  Tariq Mehmood Punjabi Transcriber pirzadanajmi@gmail.com
  Toqeer Ehsan Senior Research Officer toqeer.ehsan@kics.edu.pk  
 
Research Scholars
 
  Abdul Malik Abbasi PhD, Applied Linguistics abdulmalikabbasi@hotmail.com  
  Ameer Ahmad MS, Computer Engineering    
  Ammarah Awais Chaudhry MS, Electrical Engineering ammarah.din68@gmail.com  
  Asima Hameed MS, Applied Linguistics asimaather1@hotmail.com  
  Asma Naseer PhD, Computer Science asma.naseer@umt.edu.pk  
  Ehsan ul Haq PhD, Computer Science ehsan.ulhaq@kics.edu.pk
  Farah Adeeba PhD, Computer Science farah.adeeba@kics.edu.pk
  Khalid Majeed PhD, Computer Engineering    
  Maryam Ali MS, Electrical Engineering maryam.ali15@yahoo.com  
  Muhammad Kamran MS, Computer Science    
  Muhammad Shoaib MS, Electrical Engineering shoaib.te@gmail.com  
  Qurat ul Ain PhD, Applied Linguistics qurat_shamim@yahoo.com  
  Qurat ul Ain Akram PhD, Computer Science ainie.akram@kics.edu.pk
  Tahira Khanum PhD, Computer Science tahira.khanam23@gmail.com  
  Toqeer Ehsan PhD, Computer Science toqeer.ehsan@uog.edu.pk  
 
Research Interns
 
  Ayesha Tariq Research Intern ayesha.tariq@kics.edu.pk  
  Farhan Hussain Research Intern farhan.uet@gmail.com  
  Joveria Usman Research Intern joveriausman001@gmail.com  
  Nasreen Zulfiqar Research Intern nasreen.uol@gmail.com  
  Rukhsana Barkat Research Intern rukhsana.barkat@kics.edu.pk  
  Rutaba Jannya Research Intern rutabayy@gmail.com  
  Saba Rafeeq Research Intern saba.rafique@kics.edu.pk  
 
Administrative Staff
 
  Aisha Yousaf HR & Admin Officer aisha.yousaf@kics.edu.pk  
  Dilshad Ali Sr. Accounts & Admin Officer dilshad.ali@kics.edu.pk  
  Muhammad Kamran Khan Network Administrator kamran.khan@kics.edu.pk
 
Administrative Interns
 
  Attia Khan Administrative Intern attia.khan@kics.edu.pk  
  Kashaf Shahzad Administrative Intern kashaf.shahzad@kics.edu.pk  
  Saadia Riaz Administrative Intern saadia.riaz@kics.edu.pk  
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
 
 
 
 

webmaster@cle.org.pk